Rebirthing Gong Meditation Course with Harijiwan – 3

$55.00

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

Rebirthing Gong Meditation Course,
with Harijiwan – 3

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PST / 10:00 PM – 12:30 AM EST / 3:00 AM – 5:30 AM UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event