Sacred Chanting Special Class with Tej

$22.00

FRIDAY, January 17th 2020
7:30 PM – 9:00 PM PST | 10:30 PM – 12:00 AM EST | 3:30 AM – 5:00 AM UTC
RA MA Institute Venice Presents:
Sacred Chanting Special Class with Tej
The “Shakti Mantra”Jai Te Gang. This Powerful Shakti Mantra has the inherent power to bring: PROSPERITY, REJUVENATION, PROTECTION. Join us as we learn the mantras, and then together we’ll harness the Divine Creative Power of the Universe.
LIVE on RA MA TV
Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event