Sale!

Solstice Metamorphosis

$105.00 $65.00

Experience both Harijiwan and Tej Summer Solstice Workshops.

Super-Psychic Radiance with Tej

THURSDAY, June 20th 2019
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM PDT | 10:00 PM - 12:30 AM EDT | 2:00 AM - 4:30 AM UTC

Entering Summer Solstice with Tej

A Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Workshop

LIVE on RA MA TV
Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event

Harijiwan Solstice Workshop

FRIDAY, June 21st 2019

7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT | 10:00 PM – 12:30 AM EDT | 2:00 AM – 4:30 AM UTC

A Kundalini Yoga, Meditation, and Gong Workshop
with Harijiwan

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event