Special Eclipse Meditations with Harijiwan and Tej

$45.00

FRIDAY, January 10th 2020

2:00 PM – 4:00 PM PST | 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST | 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM UTC

RA MA Institute New York Presents:

Deep Practice on the Full Moon Lunar Eclipse with Harijiwan and Tej

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event