Steel & Fire Full Moon in Leo Total Lunar Eclipse

$55.00

Steel & Fire Full Moon in Leo Total Lunar Eclipse – A 2.5h Kundalini Yoga, meditation & Gong workshop with Harijiwan , Guru Jagat & Gurujas
MONDAY JANUARY 21, 2019
12pm – 2:30pm PST / 3pm – 5:30pm EST /  7:00pm – 9:30pm UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event