Temple of Athena with Tashi Powers

$35.00

SATURDAY, March 9th 2019

4:00 PM – 6:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST | 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM UTC

Tashi will explain how she sees a collective pattern in the conscious women of the current astrological climate + how world who are intent on vibrating the story cosmos. The vibration is LOVE. The Cosmos is the playing field of Tantric Initiates humanity wishing to give birth to the Aquarian Age. As we recognize patterns arising from 36,000 years ago the time of the end of Matriarchy and the rise of Patriarchy, we can help us to serve ourselves dismantle our unconscious patterning and instead shed light on the collective path to equality consciousness. THE EMERGENCE OF FEMININE AWAKENING IS SEEN IN ASTROLOGICAL CHARTS BY THE IMPORTANT ASTEROID GODDESS ~ PALLAS ATHENA!

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event