Immense Grace Presents: THE SACRED HOUSEHOLDER WEEKEND IMMERSION (Friday and Saturday)

$275.00

Immense Grace Presents:

THE SACRED HOUSEHOLDER
Rituals & Technologies for every day enrichment of relationships, sex, hearth and home

An All- gender Kundalini Yoga and Meditation
Experience with Guru Jagat

FRIDAY FEBRUARY 1ST, 2019
7pm – 10pm PST / 10pm – 1am EST/ 2am – 5am UTC

SATURDAY FEBRUARY 2ND, 2019
9:00am – 6:00pm PST / 12PM – 9PM EST / 4pm – 1am UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event