Triple Self Bundle: 3 Workshops with Harijiwan and Guru Jagat

$88.00

Lightspeed Technologies

FRIDAY, July 26th 2019

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM PDT | 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT | 11:00 PM - 1:30 AM UTC

RA MA Institute New York Presents:

A Kundalini Yoga & Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event

Brilliant Self Crystallization

WEDNESDAY, July 31st 2019

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM PDT | 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM UTC

RA MA Institute New York Presents:

A New Moon in Leo Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Class with Guru Jagat

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event

 

Beaming Self Excellence

WEDNESDAY, July 31st 2019

4:00 PM – 6:30 PM PDT | 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM EDT | 11:00 PM – 1:30 AM UTC

RA MA Institute New York Presents:

A New Moon Kundalini Yoga, Meditation, and Gong Workshop with Guru Jagat & Harijiwan

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event