Valentine’s Day Workshop with Tej

$50.00

FRIDAY, February 14th, 2020

7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PST | 10:00 PM – 12:30 AM EST | 3:00 AM – 5:30 AM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

A Valentine’s Day Kundalini Yoga Workshop with Tej

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event