Vastu with Tashi Powers Session 10: Capricorn – Workshop

$27.00

Similar to the directional alignment of Feng Shui, Vastu uses your personal astrology chart and elemental tools such as stones, oils, tarot, and images to align the planetary energies for your highest best outcome.

From the best place to sit in the room, to what school your child should go to, to finding your true north (this is a real thing), the planetary direction of Vastu can order your life in the highest divine flow.

 Sunday, November 18, 2018

8:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST  | 11:00 PM – 12:00 AM EST | 4:00 AM – 5:00 AM UTC