Vernal Equinox Full Moon & Manifestation: Parts I & II

$77.00

WEDNESDAY, March 20th 2019

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM EST | 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM UTC

Part I – ACTIVATION ON THE EQUINOX

This day is the catalyst to move into your destiny.
Join Remington for Kundalini yoga, meditation, and esoteric teachings of the equinox (the energetic new year).  Each of these events are an experience of the yogic and esoteric magnification and manifestation tools for this vernal season. You may attend one without attending the other. For maximum prosperity expansion and education, attend both.

WEDNESDAY, March 27th 2019

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM EST | 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM UTC

Part II – MANIFESTATION

Utilize this 3-year energy to get everything done and commit to yourself. In this workshop, Remington Donovan will share the Tarot, Numerology and Esoteric Teachings of the Equinox and together we’ll apply them through Kundalini yoga and meditation. Each of these events are an experience of the yogic and esoteric magnification and manifestation tools for this vernal season. You may attend one without attending the other. For maximum prosperity expansion and education, attend both.

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event.