Vernal Equinox Full Moon Part I

$44.00

WEDNESDAY, March 20th 2019

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM EST | 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM UTC

Part I – ACTIVATION ON THE EQUINOX

This day is the catalyst to move into your destiny.
Join Remington for Kundalini yoga, meditation, and esoteric teachings of the equinox (the energetic new year).  Each of these events are an experience of the yogic and esoteric magnification and manifestation tools for this vernal season. You may attend one without attending the other. For maximum prosperity expansion and education, attend both.

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event.