Special Sunday Class and In-Person Vintage Thrift Sale

$22.00

SUNDAY, September 29th 2019

9:30 AM – 11:00 AM PDT | 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM EDT | 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM UTC

– 100% of proceeds go to The RA MA Foundation –

Join us on Sunday September 29, 2019 for a Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Class followed by an In-Person Pop Up Vintage and Thrift shop filled with pre loved goods to freshen up your fall looks. For the first time ever you’ll be able shop items Guru Jagat’s Personal Collection.

There will be a local vegan food vendor, a chair massage therapist photobooth and more

*Prosperity Meditations, Open Mic, Vegan Food, Chair massage and more.

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event