Clearing the Crystal: A Workshop on Winter Solstice with Tej

$45.00

SATURDAY, December 21st 2019

7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PST | 10:00 PM – 12:30 AM EST | 3:00 AM – 5:30 AM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

A Workshop on Winter Solstice with Tej

Clearing the Crystal: Preparing Our Subconscious to Receive the Energy of Love 2020

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event