Yogi Bhajan Remembrance Day Workshop

$50.00

SUNDAY, October 6th 2019

5:30 PM – 8:00 PM PDT | 8:30 PM – 11:00 PM EDT | 12:30 AM – 3:00 AM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

A Kundalini Yoga, Meditation, and Gong Workshop
with Tej & Harijiwan

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event