Your Evolution: Your Pluto

$56.00

SATURDAY, November 9th 2019

1:00 PM – 4:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EDT | 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

By studying Pluto, we can determine the intentions of your soul.

Have a copy of your natal Astrology chart handy. Evolutionary Astrologer, Tashi Powers will talk about the mini generation of Pluto that you’ve incarnated into, and in doing so narrow down what your evolutionary purpose is.

You must learn to co-create with Pluto.

By taking responsibility for what you are creating, co-creation will be revealed.

We are all in a time where Pluto is transiting its own nodes to clear the outgrown modes of the self. Authenticity, integrity, honesty & alignment with Natural Law helps us uplift this transmission of our Pluto soul energy field.

In this workshop we will
-Reveal the intentions of your soul by studying where pluto was when you were born.
– Learn about the planets co-creating your reality with Pluto:
-Highlight the issues described by the rulers
of the South and North Nodes
-Study Mars by sign, house and phase — in
relationship to Pluto.
-Determine Venus Pluto relationship and
possible Enhancement needed.

Deep understanding of astrology is NOT required. This 3-hour workshop is designed to be a source of inspiration and guidance for your life’s journey, so grab some snacks and settle in for the ride!

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event