Z Force Integration

$50.00

SUNDAY, October 20th 2019

9:00 AM – 11:30 AM PDT | 12:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT | 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM CEST

RA MA Institute Mallorca Presents:

A Kundalini Yoga,  Meditation, and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event