HARNESSING YOUR LION HEART: SOLAR ECLIPSE NEW MOON IN LEO AND LIONS GATE PORTAL SPECIAL LIVESTREAM WITH GURU JAGAT $33.00 Saturday August 11th 2018 8:30pm-10:30pm SGT 5:30am-7:30am PST 8:30am-10:30am EST Replay Through August 20th A …