A SPECIAL KUNDALINI YOGA AND MEDITATION EXPERIENCE WITH TEJ Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:00pm – 9:30pm PST / 10pm  – 12:30am EST / 2am – 4:30am UTC REPLAY THROUGH JULY 21ST

To access this page, you must purchase Super New Moon Partial Eclipse Bundle.