Open Live Stream

SPECIAL LIVESTREAM TODAY 11.10.17

GURU JAGAT 9AM PST/12PM EST/4PM  UTC

 

GURU JAGAT’S SATURDAY MORNING CLASS IS LIVESTREAMED WHEN SHE IS IN TOWN 

STARTS AT 8:45AM PST /3:45pm UTC

Please check www.ramayogainsitute.com  schedule

 

 

Sundays at 11am PST/6pm UTC – Vital Warrior Kundalini Program for Veterans with Mikal Vega

**when MIkal is in town – please check www.ramayogainsitute.com  schedule**

 

Bookmark this page and follow us on Instagram for updates on our Open Live Stream Schedule