55 Numerology with Remington Donovan

$27.00

SUNDAY, May 5th, 2019
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM PDT | 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM EDT | 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM UTC

RA MA Esoterica Presents:

Deeper Numerology

Gematria of the number 55 &
The Mysteries of the Naga Serpent

A Workshop with Remington Donovan

55 Leads us to:
– Awakening the serpent within us
– The Alchemy of integration
– Estoeric relating and upgrading of your inner caliber

Join Remington for a practical breakdown of this ancient mysticism, followed by meditation to integrate the transmission.

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event.