DOORWAY TO INFINITY: NEW MOON IN LIBRA WORKSHOP

$50.00

Harijiwan, Gurujas, and Guru Jagat
Kundalini Yoga, Meditation, and Gong Workshop
Monday October 8th, 2018

7pm – 9pm PST | 10pm – 12am EST | 2am – 4am UTC

$45 In Advance $50 Day-of

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event