Interstellar Symphony Workshop

$11.00

A RA MA Soundbath Experience

Featuring Julian Schwartz with Special Guest Susy Markoe Schieffelin

Susie will lead a guided meditation accompanied by Crystal Bowls.

Julian will play the 60″ RA MA Symphonic Gong.

Grab your HEADPHONES, a blanket and a pillow, and get ready to be transported through the cosmos.

Friday May 18th 2018

7:30pm – 9pm PST / 10:30pm – 12am EST / 2:30am – 4am UTC

A RA MA TV PPV Event