JEWEL ALIGNMENT

$55.00

A 2.5 hour Kundalini Yoga, Meditation & Gong workshop with Harijiwan & Guru Jagat
TUESDAY JANUARY 29, 2019
12pm – 2:30pm PST / 3pm – 5:30pm EST / 7:00pm- 9:30pm UTC

 

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event