Lunar Eclipse & Full Moon Velocity with Guru Jagat

$50.00

FRIDAY, January 10th 2020

4:30 PM – 7:00 PM PST | 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM EST | 12:30 AM – 3:00 AM UTC

RA MA Institute New York Presents:

An Evening of Kundalini Yoga and Meditation with Guru Jagat

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event