Sale!

January Full Moon Eclipse Bundle

$280.00 $149.00

Get all 4 Mallorca Workshops!

Aquarian Communion, Workshop & Dinner with Guru Jagat and Immense Grace

Join us for an evening of Kundalini Yoga & meditation with Guru Jagat,
THURSDAY JANUARY 17, 2019
10pm - 12:30pm PST / 1pm - 3:30pm EST/ 6:00PM - 8:30PM UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event

Steel & Fire Full Moon in Leo Total Lunar Eclipse

Steel & Fire Full Moon in Leo Total Lunar Eclipse - A 2.5h Kundalini Yoga, meditation & Gong workshop with Harijiwan , Guru Jagat & Gurujas
MONDAY JANUARY 21, 2019
10am – 12:30pm PST / 1pm – 3:30pm EST/ 6:00PM – 8:30PM UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

 

Getting Rid of Our Tentative Insecurities: Super Moon Total Lunar Eclipse

A Special Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop in the powerful eclipse energy

January 20th, 2019
5:30pm - 8:00pm PST | 8:30pm - 11:00pm EST | 12:30am - 3:00am UTC

$45 In Advance, $50 Day-Of

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Special Workshop with Gurujas

Kundalini Yoga teacher and lead singer of the band White Sun, Gurujas is offering a special 2-hour workshop at RA MA Mallorca in January.
THURSDAY JANUARY 24, 2019
10am – 12:30pm PST / 1pm – 3:30pm EST/ 6:00PM – 8:30PM UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinetly following the event

JEWEL ALIGNMENT

A 2.5 hour Kundalini Yoga, Meditation & Gong workshop with Harijiwan & Guru Jagat
TUESDAY JANUARY 29, 2019
10am – 12:30pm PST / 1pm – 3:30pm EST/ 6:00PM – 8:30PM UTC

 

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event