Moon-Venus Gate of the Evening Star

$40.00

SATURDAY, September 28th, 2019
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT | 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM UTC
RA MA Institute Venice Presents:
Tapping into a Prosperity Power-Point through
Kundalini Yoga, Qabalah, and Evolutionary AstrologyA Workshop with Remington Donovan & Tashi Powers
In a Venus Moon conjunction, we have the opportunity to tap into goddess energy and expand our inherent love, prosperity, and playful enjoyment. Join us for an inspiring and esoteric look at the auspicious celestial energy and how we can ground this gift into our lives.
LIVE on RA MA TV
Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event