Sale!

Season of Victory Dream Team Bundle Workshops

$225.00 $99.00

All FIVE Workshops from Guru Jagat, Harijiwan, Tej, and Gurujas.

The Physical Body and The Super Mind: A kundalini Yoga and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Friday, November 30th 2018

7:00pm - 9:30pm PST | 10:00pm - 12:30am EST | 3:00am - 5:30am UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours indefinitely following the event.

FIBER OF GOLD A Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop with Guru Jagat

Saturday, December 1st 2018

7:00pm – 9:30pm PST | 10:00pm – 12:30am EST | 3:00am – 5:30am UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

INFINITY, ETHERS & LIGHT A Kundalini Yoga Workshop with Gurujas

Monday, December 3rd 2018

7:00pm – 9:30pm PST | 10:00pm – 12:30am EST | 3:00am – 5:30am UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinetly following the event

THE PROJECTED FREQUENCY A Kundalini Yoga & Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Tuesday, December 4th 2018

7:00pm – 9:30pm PST | 10:00pm – 12:30am EST | 3:00am – 5:30am UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

 

A SCIENTIFIC AND COSMIC WAY Special Class with Harijiwan

Wednesday, December 5th 2018

7:00pm - 8:30pm PST | 10:00pm - 11:30pm EST | 3:00pm - 4:30pm UTC

LIVE on  RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

THE MUTABLE STARS OF SELF HEALING: New Moon in Sagittarius Workshop with Tej

Thursday, December 6th 2018

7:00pm - 8:30pm PST | 10:00pm - 11:30pm EST | 3:00pm - 4:30pm

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event