Secret Yogic and Mystical Teachings of Egypt

$65.00

SATURDAY, February 1st 2020

11:30 AM – 2:00 PM PST | 2:30 PM – 5:00 PM EST | 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

Secret Yogic and Magic Teachings of Egypt with Guru Jagat & Remington Donovan

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event