Special Full Moon Lunar Eclipse with Guru Jagat

$33.00

FRIDAY, January 10th 2020

6:00 AM – 8:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST | 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM UTC

RA MA Institute New York Presents:

A Special Lunar Eclipse and Full Moon in Cancer Class with Guru Jagat

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event