Sale!

Super New Moon Partial Eclipse Bundle

$75.00 $55.00

THE MAGIC MEDULLA: SUPER NEW MOON PARTIAL SOLAR ECLIPSE WITH TEJ

The Magic Medulla: Super New Moon Partial Solar Eclipse with Tej

Thursday, July 12, 2018
7:00pm – 9:30pm PST / 10pm  – 12:30am EST / 2am – 4:30am UTC

REPLAY THROUGH JULY 21ST

 

AND

 

 

SUPER NEW MOON PARTIAL ECLIPSE CLASS WITH GURUJAS

Sunday, July 12th

9am – 11:00am PST / 12pm – 2:00pm EST / 4pm – 6:00pm UTC

REPLAY through July 21st

A RA MA TV PPV Event