THE BODY COSMOLOGY: A WOMAN & HER LUNAR CENTERS PPV

$75.00

Friday October 5th, 2018

7pm – 10pm PST | 10pm – 1am EST | 2am – 5am UTC

“You also may not be aware that in a woman there are what I call eleven sites of the moon…This is a 28 day cycle. Every 2½ days the moon moves to a different center… It is extremely neces­sary for every woman to know about her emotional as well as her physical make-up.”

Yogi Bhajan

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event