Venus Saturn Jupiter Pluto Retrograde Gamma Theta Ray Gate: A Workshop with Guru Jagat

$44.00

SATURDAY, May 23rd, 2020

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM PDT | 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM EDT | 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM UTC

A Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Workshop with Guru Jagat

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event