Winter Solstice Class with Gurujas

$20.00

SATURDAY, December 21st 2019

9:00 AM – 10:30 AM PST | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM EST | 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

A Special Class with Gurujas on Winter Solstice Day

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event