SATURDAY, December 21st 2019 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PST | 10:00 PM – 12:30 AM EST | 3:00 AM – 5:30 AM UTC  
To access this page, you must purchase Clearing the Crystal: A Workshop on Winter Solstice with Tej.